Midsummer Massacre (2020)

Bronson Daniels

New Breed Champion BITCH ‼️🐐
EAW ROSTER
New Breed Champion
Messages
242
Likes
219
Points
43
Location
Cocoa Beach, Florida
#3
😍
 

Cameron Ella Ava

The Goddess.
Staff member
EAW ROSTER
EAW Hall of Famer
Messages
512
Likes
876
Points
93
#6
Hi, I apologize that Showdown is not up yet, but I promise to have it up tomorrow morning/afternoonish; however, that doesn't mean that I'm not going to open up promoing for those that are anxious to get promos up.

So promoing begins...NOW!

The deadline will be at Friday Night at 11:59 PM EST. That's like 8:59 PM PST for those on the west coast. 1:59 PM GMT for our kangaroo friends and 4:59 AM for our tea-loving pals in the UK. Disclaimer: I'm probably off with these times. Do not judge me.

SD roster, let's kill it this week. We're beginning this entire season of FPVs off, so let's go all out and set the bar for Voltage and Dynasty! Have fun and good luck! :D
 

CHAMPIONS

Upcoming Events

Fight Grid

Partners