Odyssey (2020)

Cameron Ella Ava

The Goddess.
Staff member
EAW ROSTER
EAW Hall of Famer
Messages
476
Likes
799
Points
93
#7
Banks has threatened to fire me, so promoing can begin...

NOW!

The deadline is on Friday Night at 11:59 PM EST. That's at 8:59 PM PST aka da goat time and for those kangaroo friends of ours, that's like Saturday at 1:59 PM GMT. For UK pals, that's like 4:59 AM, but who the fuck is up at that time? :wtf:

Yeah, I probably fucked up all of these times, but PROMO. Promo your butts off and make sure that you're on Discord tomorrow to support our Dynasty peeps with Gateway to Glory! It's gonna be a goat event. :wow:

o

Match cards will be posted soon! :D
 

Latest posts

CHAMPIONS

Upcoming Events

Fight Grid

Partners

eWmania Top 100 eFeds